Aging and liver relationship

The onset of the premature aging has not only the genetic nature, but also an ecological one. It develops when the complex of unfavorable factors affects the body. These factors include: excessive long-term physical and emotional overloads, stress at work which leads to the nervous breakdown, significant limitations of the physical activity, ecological problems in the environment in which the person lives and works.

The factors accelerating the aging include the toxic loads, i.e. smoking, alcohol abuse, hazardous employment. The unbalanced ecologically unfavorable food, radioactive substances, microwave radiation have the negative effects on the liver.

The long-term, chronic, inflammatory diseases of the liver, gallbladder, bowels, without the regular treatment and without the noticeable positive effect, significantly accelerate the processes of aging.

The persons suffering from the overweight, endocrine disorders, with some other diseases accompanied by the circulatory, respiratory disorders, chronic intoxication of the organism get old before time.

Aging is not only a complex of external changes, which is clear to each person, but also the change of the functionality of all organs, including the digestive system.

The rapid aging is primarily a sign of the impaired liver function. This organ accumulates and produces the vitamins, trace elements, enzymes, hormones, which are necessary for our body, and dispose of the toxins. If the liver can not cope with its functions, it immediately activates the chain of other disorders in the body.

In particular, the endocrine organs suffer, such as the thyroid gland and the ovaries, which produce hormones, which are involved in the reproduction and the maintenance of the attractive appearance. The liver should dispose of the old and waste hormones. If it can not cope with this function, they circulate in the blood and, consequently, the endocrine glands stop producing the new ones.

 Association of the liver and aging process

Liver weight and its dimensions are reduced with the age.

The area of the energy and protein producing structures is reduced in the hepatocytes, the fat is accumulated, the activity of the hepatic functions is decreased.

The area of the lumen of the bile ducts is increased, their tone is reduced, slowing the bile flow. The level of the free bilirubin is elevated as a result of slowing the metabolism of pigments. With age, the protein producing and detoxification functions are reduced, production of amino acids is decreased and the harmful toxins are accumulated.

With age, the intensity of the blood supply to the liver is gradually reduced, its supply with the oxygen is decreased, the number of hepatocytes - the basic cellular structures of the liver tissue - is reduced, the activity of its functional activity units is slowed. The rate of protein synthesis performed by the liver is reduced by more than 30% in the old age, its involvement in fat, carbohydrate, pigment, water-electrolyte metabolism is reduced, the antitoxic, vitamin and synthetic and other functions are inhibited.

When the blood supply to the liver is impaired, its detoxification properties are reduced, the insufficient energy needed by the body is produced - the person feels chronic fatigue, apathy, decrease in sexual activity, reduction of interest in life.

The person associates all these changes with age and further focuses on depression. It is a vicious circle.

What should be done to make it again able to function at full capacity?

What could help regenerate the liver, preserve youth and health?

The wise men called the liver the "second heart", as it is responsible for many processes in the body. And, if to properly maintain this organ, we can have a significant effect on the premature aging.

 

BETARGIN

 

  • Betargin improves the blood supply of the liver and heart.
  • Betargin facilitates the oxygen supply to the liver and heart, which is beneficial for the viscera functioning and skin condition.
  • Betaine is an excellent skin moisturizer and it is widely used in the European professional cosmetology. Intake of betaine, which is a component of Betargin, improves the skin condition.
  • Betargin improves the detoxification properties of the liver, its ability to neutralize and excrete the toxins, free radicals, metabolic products of the different substances, ensuring the cleansing of the liver and improvement of the general state and appearance.
  • Betargin improves the synthesis of the proteins and facilitates the preservation of the muscle mass, preventing the muscle senescence.
  • Betargin promotes the neutralization of the alcohol, decreases the toxic effect of the products of its degradation.
  • Betargin facilitates the production of the energy in the form of ATP, ensuring energy surge, increases physical working capacity, improves physical tolerance to physical load and decreases the sexual apathy.

Как связаны печень и старение

Наступление преждевременного старения имеет не столько генетически определенный характер, сколько экологический, и возникает в условиях воздействия на организм комплекса неблагоприятных факторов. К ним относятся: избыточные длительные психоэмоциональные перегрузки, cтрессы на работе, приводящие к истощению нервной системы, значительные ограничения физической активности человека, экологическое неблагополучие среды, в которой он живет и работает.

К факторам, ускоряющим старение, относят токсичекие нагрузки на организм, в первую очередь курение, злоупотребление алкоголем, работа на вредных производствах. Неблагоприятное воздействие на печень оказывают несбалансированная экологически неблагополучная пища, радиоактивные вещества, СВЧ-излучение.

Наконец, существенному ускорению процессов старения печени способствуют длительно протекающие хронические воспалительные заболевания печени, желчного пузыря, кишечника, лечение которых проводится не систематически, без заметного положительного эффекта.

Рано стареют лица, страдающие избыточной массой тела, эндокринными расстройствами, имеющие некоторые другие заболевания, сопровождающиеся расстройствами кровообращения, дыхания, хронической интоксикацией организма.

Старение — это не только комплекс внешних изменений, понятный, увы, каждому человеку, но и изменении функциональных возможностей всех органов, в том числе и пищеварительных.

Быстрое старение прежде всего является признаком некачественной работы печени. Этот орган накапливает и вырабатывает необходимые нашему организму витамины, микроэлементы, ферменты, гормоны, утилизирует токсины. Если же печень не справляется со своими функциями, это сразу вызывает цепь других нарушений в организме.

В частности, страдают эндокринные органы, например, щитовидная железа и яичники, вырабатывающих гормоны, от которых зависит и возможность продолжения рода, и поддержание привлекательного внешнего вида. Печень же должна утилизировать старые и отработанные гормоны. Если она не справляется с этим, они циркулируют в крови, а следовательно, эндокринные железы прекращают продуцировать новые.

 

Как же взаимосвязаны печень и процессы старения?

Масса печени и ее размеры в процессе старения уменьшаются.

В гепатоцитах сокращается площадь энергообразующих и белокобразующих  структур, накапливается жир, снижается активность всех функций печени.

Увеличивается площадь просвета желчных протоков, снижается их тонус, что способствует замедлению тока желчи. Повышается уровень свободного билирубина в результате замедления процесса обмена пигментов. С возрастом снижаются белково-образовательная и дезинтоксикационная функции, снижается выработка аминокислот, накапливаются вредные организму токсины.

С возрастом постепенно снижается интенсивность  кровоснабжения печени, снижается обеспечение ее кислородом, уменьшается количество гепатоцитов — основных клеточных структур печеночной ткани, падает активность звеньев ее функциональной деятельности. Так, скорость синтеза белков печенью в старости снижается более чем на 30 %, уменьшается ее участие в жировом, углеводном, пигментном, водно-электролитном обмене, угнетаются антитоксическая, витамино-синтетическая, другие функции.

Когда ухудшается кровоснабжение печени, снижаются  ее детоксикационные свойства, вырабатывается недостаточное количество необходимой организму энергии — человек чувствует хроническую усталость, апатию, уменьшение сексуальной активности, снижение интереса к жизни.

Все эти изменения человек связывает с возрастом и дополнительно погружается в депрессию. Образуется замкнутый круг.

Что нужно сделать, чтобы вернуть печени возможность работать на полную мощность?

Что может помочь «обновить» печень, сохранить молодость и здоровье всего организма?

Печень мудрецы называли «вторым сердцем», так как она ответственна за многие процессы в организме. И, если правильно поддерживать этот орган, мы можем значительно влиять на преждевременное старение организма.

 

БЕТАРГИН

  • Бетаргин улучшает кровоснабжение не только печени, но и сердца.
  • Бетаргин усиливает снабжение печени и сердца кислородом — благоприятно не только для работы внутренних органов, но и для  состояния кожи.
  • Бетаин, является прекрасным увлажнителем кожи и широко применяется в европейской профессиональной косметологии. Прием бетаина в составе Бетаргина  способствует улучшению внешнего вида кожи.
  • Бетаргин способствует усилению детоксикационных свойств печени, способности обезвреживать и выводить токсины, свободные радикалы, продукты метаболизма различных субстанций, таким образом  обеспечивает «очищение» печени и улучшение как самочувствия, так и внешнего вида.
  • Бетаргин усиливает белковосинтезирующую функцию печени, тем самым способствует сохранению мышечной массы организма, препятствует дряхлению мышц.
  • Бетаргин усиливает обезвреживание алкоголя в организме, уменьшает токсическое воздействия на организм продуктов его распада.
  • Бетаргин усиливает выработку энергии в виде АТФ, что обеспечивает прилив сил и энергии, увеличивает работоспособность, повышает устойчивость к физическим нагрузкам, уменьшает сексуальную апатию.